Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For...

In her own words

I want to meet that special someone and fall in love. I believe in chemistry and romance, but also recognize that it takes hard work to maintain a healthy relationship. I love to travel and have been many places (all over the US, Spain, the islands, etc.). I am obsessed with U2, but will be cordial to those who are not fans. I LOVE music in general. I love to dance - house, hip-hop, salsa, etc. I'm bilingual (Spanish) and probably was Latina in another life. I love movies, going out to restaurants, shopping, working out, road cycling, taking road trips, etc... OK, as the man would say "look I gotta go, yeah I'm runnin' out of change, there's a lot of things if I could I'd rearrange..." Even if you dont know who that quote is from, please get in touch. I like winks, but prefer emails if you would eventually like to meet in person. I'd love to find someone who shares my love of fitness, travel, and music. I'm all about creating balance in my life and sharing my joy with others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My car, the gym, Miami, New York, LA, Barcelona, Florence, Milan, Puerto Rico, would love to go to Greece, South Africa- U2 in Capetown anyone?, Brazil, Argentina, Toronto, Montreal, Brussels...


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My down comforter and pillows, my super young half-brother, my family and friends, my DVR, U2, Cafe del Mar, Thievery Corporation, Buddah Bar, fashion and shopping, dim sum, CSI Miami, Damages

For fun

Movies, lying in bed on Sundays reading the NYT, grabbing a coffee and surfing the web, exploring and gathering music on iTunes, exercising, going to concerts, traveling, the SUN, dining out (from the whole in the walls to the most fabulous), U2, DJs

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I say I'm a "cool" Harvard MBA, not to say that others are not, but to say that I have sacrificed much of the power and status to do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
I'm Native American and Black but speak fluent Spanish and grew up at an International School. I consider myself a "world soul." I love meeting people from other cultures...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral