Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wimberley, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for a good ol fashion romance

In her own words

I am enthusiastic, outgoing and a pretty simple girl. I find joy in the small things in life. I love being out on my family's ranch and getting dirty. I also love getting fancy for a night out. Born and raised in Texas, a man that knows what it means to be a gentlemen and shares in my beliefs is important. I am a single mom to an amazing boy that keeps things exciting. We have a unique situation as its only been us, no daddy drama. I am the oldest of four and absolutely love spending time with my family. My parents are still married and have instilled in us the importance of family. I'm not on here to casually date, so if that's you, keep lookin' let's not waste each other's time. I've worked very hard to achieve my career goals and want to find someone to enjoy life with that can make me laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff. If there's anything else you wanna know, don't hesitate to ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have the sweetest black lab, and Dude, the cutest little wiener dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Margherita on the East Coast of Italy is by far my favorite place. My sister and I just got back from Europe and had a blast. I'm looking forward to traveling a lot more. Love trying new restaurants and dance halls.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Joe Purdy * Last of the Mohicans * Criminal Minds * House * Sushi * Riding Horses * Fishing * Coaching my son's baseball team * Giving pitching lessons * Spending time with my family * Volunteering

For fun

Riding horses * Deep sea fishing is probably by far one of my favorite things to do * Sporting events * Country dancing * Co-Ed softball * Kayaking * Fishing with my dad and my son

Last read

Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a full service event staffing and consulting company. I love what I do and wake up pretty excited knowing that the possibilities are endless.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I want somebody who shares the same beliefs as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Texas State University