Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lisej5320

43 year old woman | Oreland, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Best is yet to come! When you least expect it, you'll meet the perfect person for you!

In her own words

I am friendly and kind person who enjoys my life. I am very motivated to reach goals in my work or my personal life. I enjoy helping people and through volunteering I became interested in the health field and am taking classes to become a medical assistant. Making time for your leisure activities is important as well. Whether it be spending time outside gardening or going for a walk along a nature trail, working out, applauding my older son after he hits a home run, going to the latest Marvel Comics movie with my other son or sky diving(just kidding, might be willing to try). I laugh often and easily and enjoy making others laugh. I would like to meet someone who is kind, and easy to talk to. In my opinion, the best way to have an intimate relationship is to be each other's best friend. Be there to celebrate with them through good times and support them through tough times. Staying in to watch a good movie or sporting event is nice but being spontaneous and adventurous is great also. While dating, no pressure. Relax, enjoy and take things one day at a time. If what you read sparks an interest I'd like to hear about you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with the breed of dog called the miniature schnauzer but don't have any pets now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel although I haven't had nearly enough opportunity. I love the ocean and the beach. Dream destination is Hawaii. I have been to St. Thomas. Bernies local restaurant and pub is a great spot.

College

Lansdale School of Business, North Wales, PA

Favorite things

spending time with my sons and friends, my sneakers for doing things outside or exercising, fashion accessories, Marvel comics movies(Guardians of the Galaxy was really good) hot chocolate in the winter, Iced tea in the summer.

For fun

working out at the local gym, I enjoy helping people so I recently started volunteering, I am a true fashionista so looking for unique and sassy clothing at consignment shops is fun. Spending time outside gardening or walking.

Last read

Chicken Soup for the Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
some german ethnicity on my mother's side
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree