Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
simple sweet

In her own words

I am loyal and know the meaning of unconditional love. I devote 110% to all that I do. I work hard, and enjoy the sense of accomplishment that it brings. I am a positive, happy person...always moving forward and learning from each day ...My family is extremely important to me, along with my dogs. My life is very simple. I am very down to earth and not materialistic. I find it easy to "go with the flow" of the day. I treasure and value the smallest things in life. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter what I might be doing. I am humble, yet diplomatic and thoughtful when I need to be. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but for someone to combine two lives together with, so that we can take care of each other. I am an affectionate, loving, and intimate and would like to be with someone who can reciprocate those same necessities.. I would love to find someone that values my goals and needs as much as I respect and value theirs, for someone to reach new goals together with, and to just plain experience and appreciate life as one. I have been divorced 6 years, separated 2 years prior. I am well past all challenges and hurdles that have come my way. I am content, stable, and I am in a very good place in life. My life will be complete when I find that special person to share the second half of life with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dogs are considered part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to find favorite places beyond all the usual ones. Favorite places are created mostly by good memories, they can be made anywhere. I especially love the beach, and the mountains.

Favorite things

A good strong cup of coffee, a dinner cooked for me, cooking dinner for some else, a warm cozy bed. the beauty of the outdoors, seeing my family happy, hugs, laughter, giving a helping hand, sharing

For fun

Cooking, entertaining,doing home projects and gardening, spending one on one time with someone I love, my family and friends.. I love to watch all the great cooking channels, and movies. Shopping, dining out, traveling, day trips.

Last read

magazines, educational books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
food service manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference