Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lisamm13

36 year old woman | Fulton, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey and I'm enjoying the ride! Do you want to join me?

In her own words

While I've experienced some success from Match and I have been on and off for a while, I haven't quite found what I am looking for so I figured I would give it another shot... I'll start by telling you a little bit about me. I've spent most of my adult life focused on my career which I absolutely love and fortunately, I've experienced a lot of success. I've been working to create a greater balance in my life and while I've founds parts of that, I'm really missing having someone special to share things with at the end of the day. I enjoy a lot of happiness in my life so I think I've become content with just living a good life with great friends, family, and work. I realized that I'm ready for a new chapter so here I am... I do have a life outside of my career. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle which I have to admit may include a big glass of red wine at the end of the day. I do workout with a personal trainer 4 days a week and I'm absolutely loving being in great shape. I love dogs but I prefer bigger dogs...if you've looked at my photos, you've seen my lab Abby. I have a creative side which I don't tap into nearly enough but I think that is why I love music, home decorating, and photography. I consider myself pretty down to earth, someone that can take the lead but can also go with the flow, and a very passionate person. In terms of what I'm looking for in a man...I'm extremely attracted to confidence. I am looking for a "man", someone who can take the lead and who makes decisions in a relationship. I make decisions and lead all day so it is nice to be able to take a break from that at times. I want to be with someone who takes care of himself, who loves music, and loves to be outdoors. It's difficult to articulate exactly what I'm looking for because it really comes down to a connection and chemistry. If you are still reading and you want to know more, send me a message and let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old black lab that I absolutely adore. We love to be outdoors hiking, swimming, walking, etc.

Favorite hot spots

I moved from Baltimore about one year ago further south towards DC so I'm enjoying a balance between DC and Baltimore. Harbor East in Baltimore is one of my favorite spots. I still have so much to explore in DC...maybe you can introduce me?

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Live music - My favorite is probably country music. I also enjoy artists like Amos Lee and Ray LaMontagne. I love being outdoors with my lab. I love movies - especially after a long week and I have to admit that I have a weak spot for pizza.

For fun

I enjoy concerts and live music at small venues, sporting events like football and baseball games, wine tasting, hiking with my lab, travel/long weekends, watching movies, dining out/trying new restaurants.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like to since I enjoy other things during my time off from work. When I do read, I enjoy James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career has been in real estate, specifically in homebuilding.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree