Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die!

In her own words

I don't really feel the need to explain myself on this thing...if you wanna get to know me that's your prerogative. If you want a little taste well here you go... I am Lisa. I am 26 years old. I'm stubborn, loud, fun, immature at times, adorably cute (so I've been told). I love music. Singing, playing, listening... all of it is just me. There are a few people in this world that I trust. Those of you who have it are the lucky ones and should feel that way. I don't claim to be perfect in anyway. I am flawed just like everyone else in the world. I've gone through good times and bad. I have a "don't give a " attitude which some hate because it can make me act before I think. Honestly, I just think of it as I have one life and I might as well use it to the fullest. I'm a lover of REAL people I'm ::always:: SHAMELESS I can NEVER sit still. I constantly fidget. I am always dazed but yet still aware of everything going on around me. I LOVE to LIVE in a dream world Because it makes things so much BETTER. Everything to me exists in FANTASY. I truly believe in things that are meant to be & that everything happens for a reason. Even if you stand alone, stand for something. I entirely despise those who judge me. I am who I am for certain reasons. my actions are my own. take it or leave it. I believe in love at first sight I believe in FATE.No matter what your life presents to you, promise yourself to be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. No regrets. I don't ask for much to be honest. I am very much about personality. I just want honesty and someone to get to know. I don't want a friend with benefits either so don't bother asking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

TV- Pretty Little Liars, Family Guy, Ghost Adventures, The Mindy Project, New Girl, American Dad, Rocko's Modern Life, House Movies- Edward Scissorhands, Les Miserables, A Clockwork Orange, Juno, Bridesmaids, Top Gun, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

For fun

Ask me and find out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Nanny or caregiver for special needs children and young adults
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference