Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about love...

In her own words

I'm a compassionate, sensitive and happy woman who adores family, friends and life. I'd love to find someone to share it all with... I have a healthy, strong body and that's really important to me. I need my evenings at the gym with my girls... it keeps me sane! My passions are all over the place: Saturday morning at the Farmers Market, the food truck movement, the arts, supporting local music, independent film, amazing restaurants yet to be discovered, traveling the world, and being with my family and friends! Food, in particular, is a big passion of mine... it's kinda true what they say- you are what you eat, so I tend to seek out restaurants that emphasize organic and local ingredients. Turns out, I'm an amazing cook, and if I couldn't be a nurse, I'd want to open a bed and breakfast! Giving back is important too, so I volunteer for an organization that supports chronic and terminally ill children...those kids will teach you a thing or two about life and what's REALLY important, that's for sure! You think you're having a bad day?? Try visiting a kid with brain cancer in the hospital and she's just happy to have a visitor for an hour or two... To be honest, I wasn't comfortable (at first) with the concept of online dating... it just didn't feel natural- sort of like 'shopping' for a suitor. But I knew of people who had real success from it, and I could see how it would be efficient, helping to connect you with people you wouldn't otherwise meet... so that's how I ended up here. I still believe in chemistry and great banter and a big belly laugh! Thanks for reading my profile...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wonderful, fresh food is a must. Being outdoors- hiking, walking...anything! The local Farmer's Market, Chastain, any book store, art galleries, museums, Eddie's Attic, wine bars, Midtown Art Cinema...

Favorite things

I'm really interested in finding wonderful, out of the ordinary restaurants as I have a passion for food! I love seafood, especially. I'm not into clubs, but love live music in different settings. For TV it's Food Network, CNN, Discovery Network.

For fun

I love dressing up for a special event or occasion, but am equally comfortable in jeans and a tee. I love to be by the ocean, but home in pajamas and the paper on a rainy day is lovely...

Last read

Just finished the The Help and Water for Elephants... amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse and I'm really passionate about my work... it's so important to love what you do everyday...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference