Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bit old fashion, like to say treat others like you would like to be treated. Looking for a good person to enjoy life.

In her own words

I am most passionate about my family, I enjoy spending time with family, friends, going for walks. I am told I am not a big party person however do not want to always sit at home either. Life has alot out there to enjoy and I am ready to enjoy life with somone who enjoys life in not so much party night life and who is family oriented enjoys being around kids and family. I enjoy simple things in life, like going for coffee, walks with a nice view, movies,going to listen to music once in a while, going for a drive to catch a sunset viewed or ocean view. It makes me smile when people could be honest and respectful, and know their priorities in life. I also feel it is important to have romance in a relationship it is also nice when you could find it in your heart to help others is a good thing too. I dislike when people feel they have to play games, so done with this in my life. I enjoy looking at the moon, sunsets and the view of water, I feel it's relaxing and breath taking. I do have allergies to the outdoors like grass and weeds, however since I do enjoy walks and the view of the outdoors I deal with it. Life truly is too short, therefore I am trying to enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have allergies but do have a small dog which does not seem to bother me. I do love animals but I am allerigic mainly to cats.

Favorite hot spots

I recently have enjoyed going to the gym to walk, jog and attend different classes that gym offers and meeting friends at Panera's for coffee and bagel.


Heald College–Hayward, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy old school music, light rock, some sushi mainly only calif rolls, chicken and fish. Like to watch Law in order the news, walking at flea market, farmers market, mall. Not big on night clubs however once in a while is ok for me.

For fun

I enjoy spending family time, going to walks, gym, going for coffee, movies, farmers market, going to listen to music once in a while. Going out with friends and faimily enjoying life.

Last read

I recently read several magazines from fashion, home and teen books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe that strong family values and honesty are great values in a person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in god however not very good about going to church lately.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree