Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Hello.. Pleasure to meet you.

In her own words

I'm back!! Took a small break from this to try meeting people in the real world, and well, here I am...So you can make your own assumptions about how that went! I probably should tell you that I am the perfect match for you. I am the model of the perfect partner. I am quiet, reserved, classy and willing to please. That would all be a lie. What I can tell you is... I am one of the most fun people you will ever meet, and that you can take all the way to the bank. I am generally always smiling and/or laughing. I love to surround myself with awesome people. I have an inappropriate sense of humor and laugh at all the wrongs times. I suck at telling jokes. I have, however, learned that being able to laugh at yourself and your own misfortunes is key to being happy in life. Life has not always been rainbows and unicorns for me, but I do the best I can to make the best out of any situation. I am confident in who I am and what I want and will never settle for less. I would rather be alone for the rest of my life than settle. I am also, to a fault sometimes, blatantly honest. I keep it real at all times, I just tell it like it is. I am not your mamma, I will never sugar coat anything. I have four amazing, beautiful kids, three of which still live at home. I live for them and their total happiness and will always put them first in any situation. I have raised them alone, for the most part, and taking on the role of mom and dad is never easy but it has all been worth it, as I see what amazing people they are turning out to be. I am a full time Veterinary Tech student and work part time. Time is not my friend nor on my side most days, which leads me to trying this route for meeting someone. I am looking for someone who compliments me, meaning is similar to me. I require.. and I say that because these terms are non-negotiable...Someone who is funny, loyal, honest, trustworthy and REAL. Someone who knows what they want from life and who they are and are comfortable in their own skin. You must love kids and animals. Someone who takes care of themselves and their appearance. Must be affectionate and compassionate and sexy(sexy can mean many things so not looking like Channing Tatum wont disqualify you. BUT..if you do it sure would be nice!) The negotiable factors are.. I would like to have someone who is the fictional knight in shining armor or prince charming or even maybe a billionaire CEO like Christian Grey or something. I would prefer we have similar tastes in music. I am a rocker chick all the way..despise country music. I hate seafood, you can like it but I will never cook it for you. I would prefer you not snore..I do love good nights sleep. And I am really grossed out by feet, especially man feet so if you could never wear flip flops or sandals, that would be swell. I am sure by now you think I am extremely full of myself but as I warned you in the beginning..I am blatantly honest. You cant get what you want if you dont ask for it,right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I have a Chocolate Lab, 2 cats, 3 Bearded Dragons and a tropical fish tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like local concert venues and places where I can hear live bands.


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My kids, my animals, books and music!! Rock music all the way..

For fun

I enjoy movies and concerts. Big fan of 80s metal. Love to read.

Last read

There are really too many to list but I am a big fan of whats labeled paranormal vampires, werewolves, demons, angels, ya know.. supernatural stuff and The Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. Yes I am one of THOSE ladies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Animal Caretaker/Sales Genius/Super Employee at Retail pet chain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do not attend church regularly but I do have strong beliefs in what I do believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Associate's Degree in Veterinary Technology.