Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and soul mate...

In her own words

Oh how i hate doing this but here it goes, Who am I ? Humm... Well thats a question I think we all ask ourselves on a daily basis, lol. Im a down to earth girl who's friends say that I look like a girly girl but think like a dude. Lets just say that im not the type of girl who will cry if she breaks a nail, or get mad at you if you glance at a hott chic when she walks by. Im pretty quick witted. Sometimes Im a lil shy, but im mostly outgoing. Im very much a foodie, and Im very passionate about my work. Im a very loyal girlfriend and have never cheated on any one. Ok now for the hard part, what Im looking for. Im wanting that guy who can't live with out me but understands that I may need my space some times, just as I would assume that he will need his as well. The guy who will hold the door open for a girl but not get offened if she opens it first. I want the guy who can ruff house around with me, but understands that im still a girl. The guy who can joke around with me but can take it as well as he can dish it. LOL Im looking for the guy who isnt scared of going for the long distance touchdown. Who won't ignore me when we get into a fight. The guy who wants to try, no matter how hard it is, for the happy ever after. Is that too much to ask for? lol I'm looking for a gentleman who is ready for a real relationship, if your looking for a one night stand or someone to send pics of your junk too, then keep on looking I'm not interested!! I don't smoke and will not date someone who does... No exceptions! I have my own place, car, job ( I work 40 hrs a week) and life... I have two cats and love animals, so if you don't like cats or animals then keep on looking... I'm sorry if I'm coming off as a bitch, I'm just not looking to play any games on here...I want someone who calls just because he wants to hear my voice, and txts me good morning becase im the first thought on his mind.. I want a man who Looks forward to seeing me, and misses me when I am gone, a man who wants me close but understands that a night out with friends with out each other is cool. ( just not every night). My long term goal is to be married and have a home together, not saying in two months but in the next few years or so give and take on the realationship. If you can deal with all of what I have on here, then I look forward to hearing from you..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all anminals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place its warm with a beach, and I can't wait to take a trip to Paris.

Favorite things

Im a chef so food is awesom. Im into alot of differant kinds of music. I really love to go to the movies. Oh and Im a rollarcoster nut, love them!

For fun

I love movies, going out with friends, and cooking.

Last read

I just got out of the military so I really have'nt had much time too read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work full time as an office mgr but Im looking into opening my own business soon....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix from all over Europe. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA almost done in Psychology...