Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you must lie, lie in the arms of the one you love. If you must steal, steal away from bad company. If you must cheat, cheat death.

In her own words

What I am Looking for: A man who aspires to achieve greatness, interacts, hopes, struggles. Can dance, laugh, sing at my expense. A good tanning oil applier, kisser, friend. Tall and broad, but doesn't show it. A collector of blinky cups. A disposure of trash. A guy who knows how to nurse a tennis elbow, and kiss my forehead. Traveler. Reader. Has patience, style, and the ability to party. A Pong partner for life. Can attract to independence, confidence, intelligence. Granted isn't in their vocabulary. Picks up on abbreviation. Doesn't have motion sickness. And is talented with reason, covers all the angles. Who I am: I rarely have bad days. I get called a "dork" close to 6 times a week. I try not to take myself too serious. I say whats on my mind, and usually it makes someone laugh. Smiling is my specialty. I am a college graduate trying to find my place in this world. Nursing school is my priority, but I'm willing to make love a priority too.. I am very low maintenance, but clean up nice. If you want to hang with me, you'll have to like seeing me in gym clothes :) I love sunday dinners with my family every week. I try to be outside and in the sun as much as possible. Whether it be running or hiking, bike riding, laying out, and all things you do at the river or lake. I like to surround myself with people who make me laugh. not to me harsh but, If you don't make me laugh, you don't stand a chance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Salt River, Laughlin, Needles, Utah, Palm Springs... Anywhere with sunshine and activities

Favorite things

I love to travel and do new things. I rarely have time to watch TV, but if I find a chance I only watch the food network. The collection of music on my Zune never seizes to amaze me.

For fun

Dollar theaters, running, smiling, iced coffee w/soy milk, budweiser patio, swimming, tanning, wii, night tennis, concerts, boggie boarding, sake bombs, dangling earrings, family, board games, school, men, sushi, laughing, working out, Angel basebal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college