Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am free spirit. I believe we must have passion in life for something. I don't like drama and I just want to enjoy every living moment.

In her own words

I am ready to settle down. I do not want to tie someone down but I only want to date people with the same goal in mind. I am a very happy and active person and I want to enjoy the things of life with a partner. I do not like to be bored and prefer an active lifestyle. I don't have a checklist for a guy, but chemistry is very important and when you find chemistry all the little flaws someone has don't seem to matter. I still believe in true love and that there is someone out there that is my perfect match. I always give everyone a chance but usually I know right away and I don't feel bad telling someone when we are not a match. I don't want to waste someone's time or my own. I enoy being healthy and exercising and hope to find that in common with someone. I like to spend time with my partner, not every breathing moment but I want to be with someone that I miss when we are away and can't wait to see each other. Communication is important because without it, things won't work. I like to be honest and sometimes I am too blunt about things but I have learned it is a better approach then beating around the bush. I hope to find someone passionate, affectionate and spontaneous. I'd rather be alone than settle for the wrong reasons, so I truely believe one day I will find my soul mate. *I don't really respond to winks, if your interested you should send an email.* * also please actually read the profile because I am not here to date causually*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

amber is a 7 year old mixed but looks like a cream German Shepard. I adopted her when she was one years. She is beautiful.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love to do different type of exercises daily. Either a run at the beach or a run in the local hills. I enjoy gardening and reading. Going out dancing is fun. Most recently I am trying to learn how to play golf. I am active and spontaneous.

Last read

Aftershock the financial meltdown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference