Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

Let me start by saying that I have been separated for over five years; we are waiting to divorce until my younger daughter graduates from high school, which will be this year. There are no feelings, good or bad, between us. I am an English teacher (don't worry, I won't correct your grammar!) who loves life! As the youngest of eight children, I have learned to laugh at things and keep them simple! I am the mother of two wonderful daughters (I really do like that weird?). I want to meet someone who likes to go out dancing, have a drink or dinner, or go to a ball game; I am also contented to stay in and watch a good movie or game. I am tired of the bar scene, so here I am! I am a proud Gator(even when my teams aren't doing too well) and love to watch them and visit Gainesville, especially now that one of my daughters is there. I love boating and the beach, especially walking on it at night. I'm looking for a nice, normal guy, not for someone to take care of me, just someone who is normal and drama-free! If you want to laugh, smile, and have a good time, I'm your girl!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I get to take care of the turtle my college-age daughter left behind!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite Florida places are the beach, on the water, Gainesville, Key West, Mets stadium, Riverside, Good Times, and anywhere my girls are playing volleyball! I also love to travel just about anywhere!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I am a child of the 70's and 80's, so those are my favorite music eras. Some of my favorites are Jackson Browne, Stones, Madonna, etc. I love Survivor, the Amazing Race, and Seinfeld (all life can be equated to a Seinfeld episode!).

For fun

In my free time, I love to go dancing or just listen to live music. I also like to go to movies, watch and/or go to Gator games, shop, and relax!

Last read

I read James Patterson, John Grisham, Tami Hoag, and student papers!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral