Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...

In her own words

Hmmmm....what am I looking for? Maybe I'll start by writing a little bit about myself and you can judge whether we might have common interests. It's been a bit of a rough year. I lost my ex-boyfriend (who was still my closest friend in the world) to a hemorrhagic stroke. That experience taught me to live life to its fullest; you never know when the day may be your last. Living life to its fullest means having someone to share that life with. I'm looking for someone who is ok getting to know each other as friends first. A good relationship starts with a solid foundation. :-) I enjoy home improvement projects. I'm currently in the middle of a few. Consequently, my home looks like a disaster area. LOL I am the oldest of four daughters so consequently my poor father turned me into his surrogate son. I was...ummm..."encouraged" to do a lot of things that aren't typically girly pastimes. I wasn't so thrilled about it at the time but I'm glad for it now. (Those pesky car mechanics have a problem putting one over on me....LOL My dogs are my biggest hobby. I show and occasionally breed a litter of Cavaliers. I also like to cook and garden. I made a Rosemary Garlic Ribeye roast with a mushroom wine sauce for New Year's (and I didn't burn it!! LOL) If you enjoy cooking also that's great. It's wonderful to cook a healthy meal with someone you can have fun with. I also like to design clothing when I have time. I'm looking for gentleman with intelligence. You don't have to be drop dead gorgeous but if your looks scare my dogs, that could be an issue! LOL Easy going and down to earth is a big plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I own, show and occasionally breed Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. They are fascinating little dogs.....big dog personality in a little dog package (less dog food....LOL)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I like all music except hard-core rap. I don't really watch much TV. It's usually just on as background noise.

For fun

In my free time, I'm currently involved in home improvement projects. I bought a new home several years ago but who wants to pay for all the builder upgrades?? I got the standard model and am doing the rest myself!

Last read

Don't was the Hunger Games....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, German, Russian, Czechoslovakian, Irish, Italian and probably a few other things I'm forgetting. Some of my ancestors have been in this country since the second boat after the Mayflower so I'm quite a mix of ethnicities...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but it seems that a lot of churches have lost touch with what God stands for....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a University of Nebraska Cornhusker.....don't hold it against me....LOL