Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone really read these headlines???

In her own words

Well, let's be honest, the first thing everyone does is check out the pictures, so if you've made it this far, well then, fantastic. So here we go, the official summary- I'm independent, intelligent, outgoing and funny. I have a great family and great friends and a job that I enjoy. I like to shop and cook and go to concerts and movies and dance and go out for drinks and all of the normal things people generally like to do. I'm overall a really happy person, I love to laugh and I get along with pretty much everyone- except for people who chew with their mouths open- I can't hang out with them for too long. I'm completely comfortable in all situations, whether that's a black tie event, a hockey game, a dive bar or on the couch at home. Random thoughts about me: I enjoy ice cream, the theater, reading, The Walking Dead, all kinds of music, hockey and flip flops. I don't enjoy winter, mostly because it means I have to wear close-toed shoes and I can't stand people who say "supposably" instead of "supposedly". I prefer cats to dogs, but like dogs just fine, and I love traveling. I have quite an extensive list of places I want to visit, which I'm working through more slowly than I care to admit. I'm looking for someone who's spontaneous, caring, strong, sarcastic, open, willing to express their feelings, up for new adventures and someone who enjoys traveling and seeing new places. And most importantly, you should have a good sense of humor- anyone who can make me laugh gets huge bonus points!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would much rather hang out a hole-in-the-wall dive bar where I know the bartenders than someplace super trendy where everyone is dressed in black. I love to be outside, near the water when the weather is nice.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

Color- Yellow, Book- Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Music- Jimmy Buffet ( not because he's a fabulous singer or anything- but going to his concert is my favorite day of the year). Favorite tv show- The Walking Dead, Happy Endings,

For fun

I like all the usual stuff- books, movies, music, concerts, hockey games, cooking, the beach, boating- i'm generally pretty much up for anything.

Last read

I read pretty much constantly, way too much to update this every time I read something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job, that I love, working for a distributor/ wholesaler.. We do a number of trade shows around the country and I travel a bit- usually once a month. I'm lucky enough to genuinely enjoy going to work each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Chicago- I'm German, Norwegian, Polish and Dutch. I would love to learn more about my ancestry and Norway is first on my list of places that I want to visit.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree from Elmhurst College