Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-64 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Safe In Your Arms

In her own words

Hi! Intelligence, strong willed, protective, keen sense of humor, integrity, with a zest for life are among the qualities I seek in a man. Outgoing, bubbly with a quick wit, intelligent, street smart and full of life, often looking out for others, is how I would describe myself. I know how nice it is to have a special person with whom to share ideas, family and friends, social life, of course passion. We both have an interest in the finer things but know that the really important things in life are not measured in dollars. I am not a serial dater, I am not a Boca Babe Nothing to learn from you, if you think as I do, would much prefer to learn to agree to disagree, especially when you are Sharing interests is very important to me.Golf, casual tennis (I'm terrible),boating, sporting events(both college and pro), theater, the gym, any outdoor activities. I'm looking for a partner who enjoys doing things as a couple, with our friends, as well as with his own friends.Family will always be most important to me, both mine and yours. My Mom and my cousin are my family. She is 95 and kicking! Hopefully we look forward to a lot of the same. My family has a membership to a boat club and also have season tix to the Dolphins and Panthers. Do you attend? Live theater,the symphony, outdoor concerts from Buffet to Bocceli, are among my favorites. I want to fall in love again. I want to feel safe in your arms and you to feel that way in mine. Perhaps there is a more masculine way to say that :-). Please write if you have an interest in Me.. More to come! Your relationship with your children I hope is a special one.They are your most wonderful accomplishment. Please have the freedom, the desire, and have accomplished enough in life to have the means to check off the items on your wanna do lists. I am able to do the same. Seeking an equal in many ways, and also someone I can learn from. Still to share, is that I am an animal lover, and it matters to me that you feel the same. I have 3 cats and about to adopt a puppy.I just added a screened in patio to my garden, so that I can easily introduce the species.This is the time to confess that I fibbed.. In December 0f 2014 I turned 62. If you have changed your mind due to my age. I apologize now for wasting your time. Sincerely, Lisa

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have always had a love for dogs and a few yrs ago became a cat lover as well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fine Arts:symphony,theater,sporting events.uncrowded bars nor loud music. Golf; boating are no.1. Then ofcourse in your arms will hopefully become the no.2 favorite hot spot!Add to the list, music events of all types truly Springstein to Bocelli.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Seeing that special smile on my Mom and Dad's face.Daddy recently passed away at 95. Will always remember his smile.Love defining my goals checking another off the list.

For fun

With my mate would love boating,bicycling, hiking, working out,golf,share time w/family and friends,outdoor concerts,beach,festivals,symphony, performing arts, music,Sunday paper playing footsies under the table having breakfast by the water

Last read

My Hope to be reading yours very soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Backround values are born from the age of nothing. Some of us are lucky. I consider myself as such. No judgement. I believe in myself first, something I have earned, and I want desperately to believe in you. who ever you are.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but not religious. I love to enjoy holiday and family traditions of many faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a double major in college and they were management and marketing. Too funny to be answering this question as it was so many yrs ago.