Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to leave it up to chance.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Lisa, I am a part Chinese part Vietnamese girl who was born and grew up in Paris. I have a great interest in fashion, a passion for eating, yes eating, as well as a thirst for learning. I believe that every 24 hours that you’ve spent without learning something new is a day wasted. (And now that you have learned that about me, your day has not been wasted yay! Haha just kidding.) I believe in good friends and good food, in constant improvements, in elegance and sophistication, in people, in helping people, but most of all, I believe that one should ”live a life by design, not a life by default.” As a woman living the 21st century, I aspire to live my life according to the principles and values held by previous generations, while having the will power, work ethics and confidence of a modern day entrepreneur. With a busy schedule, finding a so called "soul mate" sometimes seems to be quite a challenge. This is why i am giving this online dating idea a try before shutting it down. After all, everyone and everything deserves a fighting chance right? I would describe myself an independent and self sufficient person, but sometimes having someone to rely on, someone you can climb and grow with doesn't sound so awful either (;. I am looking for someone with good sets of morals and principles, someone with a big heart who can care for more than just themselves, who has ambition, passion, an optimistic viewpoint on life, and someone who just likes to have fun and enjoy life in the moment.. Most importantly though, you have to love food or we are not going to get along! (You have been warned! :D ) I am only looking for a serious relationship that can potentially lead to more. If you are solely interested in “dating for fun” or “meeting new people,” I'm sorry to say that you you have the wrong girl! As of 10/17 I have cancelled my membership, and will not be active until further notice. Thank you for stopping by, and good luck as you continue your search. XOXO -L You can follow me on Instagram ! Ladyinparis417 (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

With the right company, you could turn almost any spot into a hot spot! Life is what you make of it!

For fun

Traveling, Exploring, Food and Wine tasting, Fine Dining, Good conversation with great company, Discovering new experiences, Singing, Baking, Volunteering, Watching lame TV dramas under the blanket on a cold night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference