Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lisa0781

33 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Someone Special?!?

In her own words

Living a great life and looking for a partner in crime! Someone who has a great sense of humor a strong sense of self and isn't afraid of a little adventure. Someone who is close with their friends and whom family is important to, who works hard and can also play hard. I'm the kind of girl who is just as comfortable getting dressed up or dressing down. I enjoy going out and seeing where the night takes me; I also like having friends over for drinks and dinner or having a quiet night in. I'm not picky as long as I am with my friends I can have fun just about anywhere doing anything. I am positively obsessed with all 3 of my nephews and my brand new niece, they are the light of my life and I am over the moon for them. If there are kids in my pictures it is likely one of them I'm obviously bias but they are pretty darn cute. Wanderlust I've learned is a real thing and I have a serious case of it. I want to see everything...ok well maybe not everything but almost :) (turns out I don't have any solo pictures but tried to keep the selfies to a minimum)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

In the summer anywhere with a great patio, otherwise I'm having fun wherever my friends are!

College

Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

There is nothing that I enjoy more than a good movie, a great blanket and a couch you can fall into. I also love to travel although I haven't done as much as I would like to. My nephews, they are amazing. Trying new recipes. Yoga!!

For fun

Wherever my friends are there is bound to be a good time!

Last read

The last book I read was The Paris Wife a fiction novel based on the life of Earnest Hemingway, couldn't put if down and I'm on a mission to get to Paris as soon as possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large bank as a consumer loan underwriter, my job is almost always crazy and keeps me learning new things every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad is in Elementary Education I don't use my degree at all but I wouldn't trade the experience of college for anything.