Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
True Enigma

In her own words

There exists a delicate equipoise between being ready and being willing. I am truly ready to find one special man but I am NOT willing to redefine what I consider to be the RIGHT man for me simply to be with someone. There are an infinite number of possiblities-very few real opportunities-and in the end, only one man is meant for me. I declined to complete many of the pigeon-holed statistics because I do not find myself so easily defined. I am a sensual creature who is comfortable in most social milieus but I cherish private moments most. I use the phrase that is common in contemporary Japanese culture to describe myself - CARNIVORE. I don't subscribe to the BBD ("bigger/better deal") method of dating -I will not date a man that I KNOW I would eventually leave. The man for me is an ALPHA-male....confident, passionate, articulate, well-traveled, envied by some, admired by all. Yet somehow, he goes against the grain and is satisfied with ONE woman by his side. Don't pretend to be a "one-woman-man" if you are not. To the right man, I offer unlimited loyalty, generosity, and endless attention and affection. I know how to appreciate a must have have an open mind and a huge heart. (note: I did not say an open wallet and a huge *&#% )

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Keep a low profile locally. Freedom is most appreciated when abroad. Spent significant time in Japan, Australia, and throughout Europe. Most prefer trips to N Italy or any of the Greek Isles. (Corfu is still my personal favorite). Spain is next!

Favorite things

I drive way too fast with everything wide open. I MUST see the day break...4:30 is when my typical day begins. 'No' to Pop Culture, malls or reality TV. Music? Slip Knot, Tool, Korn..sorry no 80's classics in my rotation. Luv FBN & F/G.

For fun

I love anything spontaneous! The simple things mean the most to me. Hot summer nights incite midnight swims and sleeping on fresh cool sheets. While traveling abroad, I always set aside time to just take a road-trip to nowhere in particular.

Last read

Details, Maxim, FDIC notices. I delve into the political scene and financial rags DAILY.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After 20 years in the United States Marine Corps I have found my niche as an intel scout ... currently with the 5th largest US bank. I love what I do because I am succesful doing it. Rule of thumb- always keep your options open.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Midwestern values...I'm certainly not perfect but I try to be kind to others. Truly believe in the GOLDEN RULE...what goes around, comes around!!!!!! (you can believe it, baby!)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Educated in Parochial Lutheran school but I think I'm a bit more open-minded than my conservative upbringing should permit.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm politically-minded and believe in the CONSTITUTION of the United States and government that gets out of the way of the people!