Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Colorado native, family oriented, love music, travel, good food (and wine!), dog lover, sports enthusiast, outgoing, down to earth.

In her own words

I have to say it is a little weird writing about myself but here is goes. I'm not the type of person to try and mold a person into what I think he should be, but want to find someone who is compatible with my own interests and personality… I am very close with my family, and they are a very important part of my life. My parents, brother, and close friends are, after all, the people who made me who I am--someone who is passionate about travel and cultures, relishes live music and the outdoors, and tries to use each moment and opportunity to the fullest. I am motivated and outgoing and love to try new things. Some of the activities I like to do include, skiing, hiking, fishing, reading, going to sporting events, going to the theater (movies, plays or comedy) golfing, playing the guitar, listening to music, good conversation and laughing. Not sure if the last one is an activity, but it should be, laughter is so wonderful. I am also down to earth and, while I enjoy a night on the town or doing some fun activity, am content to relax at home, watch a movie and eat a home cooked meal. I love cooking and it would be great to be able to cook for someone other than myself. I am looking to meet someone that can introduce me to some new things as well as have some fun with me doing the things I enjoy. Someone who can be emotional as well as fun and is trustworthy and honest. Who can hold a conversation and is interested in what I have to say. Well thats all for now. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baja Mexico, Vail, Highlands, Wash Park, New Orleans Jazz fest, Rooftops, The Foothills, Rocky Mountain National Park, Pepsi Center, Red Rocks, RINO,

Favorite things

Sushi, dogs, live sports, my family, my friends, hbo, fantasy and sci-fi books, movies, wine, popcorn, sheets right out of the dryer, live music, art galleries,

For fun

Movies, golf, skiing, going out to dinner, concerts, sporting events, cooking, hiking, traveling, reading, theatre, going out with friends.

Last read

New York Times, Game of Thrones, Gone Girl, Instyle,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree