Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi, Hello!

In his own words

Joie de vivre is what I live by. I've heard various translations of this French saying, but my own interpretation of this is to work hard and enjoy life's pleasures even harder. By nature, I'm a philanthropic, passionate and an empathetic individual and seek the same characteristics in others. I've been ingrained with some Calvinist attritubes and believe in hard work and dedication in order to achieve career success. However, my priorities have always been to the family and the important people in my life. On the relationship front, I consider myself pretty non-traditional. I don't have an ego or mind being bossed around or cooking or cleaning. In my mind, becoming a house husband or someone's boy toy is like hitting the jackpot. But if the stars don't swing my way, I adore strong, intelligent and independent women that can do with or without me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to have had the opportunities to travel to Europe, Asia, Latin America and the Middle East. Some of the destinations on the top of my list right now include: Israel, S. Africa and India.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Gastro: French, Japanese and Chinese (individually or fused) Listen: NPR, KCRW, Goo Goo Dolls and Phoenix Watch: Travel Channel, Food Network and CNBC

For fun

I snowboard during the winter months and golf during the summer time. I like hitting up the city and trying new restaurants whenever I get a chance. But most importantly, I think I just love lazy Sundays.

Last read

Last read: A Year in Provence Currently reading: Taking People With You



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do a few things. I'm a sales manager in the day and a part-time student in Pepperdine's MBA program at night. I also manage a small securities fund for some investors as a hobby.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a part-time student in Pepperdine's MBA program.