Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Cause good music can be so hard to find..." -Maroon5

In his own words

Hey, I'm a regular guy etching my name on the world one day at a time. I enjoy exploring what life has to offer. I have a long way to go and the path is wide and very clear. I don't drive fancy cars, fly jets, or flaunt a lot of cash when I go out. I'm pretty low key and enjoy good company. Sweet and fun girls usually capture my attention. I'm highly affectionate, light hearted, and can create humor from almost any situation. I tend to keep a large circle of friends and if you're an exceptional woman who views us as perhaps being compatible, then I would love to meet you. I enjoy meeting women out in the real world and have been pretty busy lately. From some of the profiles I've read, I've been pretty impressed. There are a lot of very successful and attractive women on here. Of course those things are common. I'm looking for substance as well. I've had a number of great relationships that've taught me a lot about life & love. The biggest thing for me is finding someone who is compatible. (Sweet, Fun, Playful, Flirtatious, Highly Affectionate, full of Personality, a Risk Taker, and Open Minded) If you use the word 'hate' a lot, are generally negative, or believe the world is out to get you, we're probably Not a match. Dating should be fun, so I choose to spend my time with positive people. Things don't have to be serious, but I'm Very open to that if it feels right for the both of us. I'd be delighted to meet you for a date, coffee, or a night on the town. I'm a man of style, and taste. I can be a huge flirt and endlessly entertaining when with engaged with the right personalities. I believe there is nothing more romantic than dining at a candlelit restaurant with a beautiful woman by my side. I'm looking for a girl who has her own dreams and goals. I look for, and date, women based on their Personality, Beauty, Elegance, sense of humor, and Intelligence; women who take pride in their sense of fashion, as it shows they care about other people’s social graces... and shows they also feel comfortable enough about themselves to "buck the trend." I like meeting women who don't ever feel content with where they are and know, no matter how many things they accomplish, there is Always more that can be achieved in life. I gravitate more towards those girls who have a natural "cool" sense of humor. I totally dig sarcasm. The light, airy, funny kind. Not into the mean spirited, biting, darker side of sarcasm. So if you can banter back and forth with me without taking ANY of it personally or seriously, we're probably gonna be a good match. ;-) The women I tend to date are Elegant and Sexy, Physically Fit and Highly Attractive, Adventurous and Strong, Humble and Driven, Unbridled and Extremely Passionate lovers. Most of all she is my best friend. A sweet girl who follows her heart, and lives her life with a little careless passion always captures my attention and tends to inspire me. I'm a sucker for a few silly quirks and an adventurous spirit. In my opinion, it's a woman's job to chase butterflies and explore the creativity of life, and it's a man's job to move everything out of the way so that she can do just that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in a number of different cities/states and of everywhere I've lived I think Clearwater is my favorite, because I've never lived as close to the water as I do now. I've always dreamed of owning a home on the coast of some European country.

For fun

I'm pretty active I'm always doing something. If I'm not working, I'm at home reading, at the gym, on the beach, traveling or in the water. I'm an information junkie and read a lot. history, business, psychology, leadership, people skills, & physics

Last read

Noyhing most would find exciting. Everything I read is based in psychology, leadership, business, sexuallity, or personal developement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Rep and Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A bit of a deep question for only 250 characters. They must think us to be fairly shallow people.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral