Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If anyone asks we'll tell them we met in prison

In his own words

Just a honest, good-hearted, hard working, funny and loyal guy. I don't know how to cook, I'm sorry. I am learning however. I enjoy reading, mostly books about physics or beer. I just discovered spotify so I've found some really good bands recently. I try not to take life too seriously, its not good to be stressed out all the time right? With that being said look elsewhere if you don't like gray hair its starting already! I live and work in West Chester. I work for a small environmental consulting firm. I absolutely love everything about my job, and if I don't stop now, I'll write about it until I run out of space. My brother and I also started a fairly successful start-up which I'm hoping will allow me to retire soon. I'm a very ambitious person with a of goals still yet to achieve. I live to make people laugh, even at and especially at my own expense. So if you can't take a joke we probably wouldn't be a good match. I'm just looking for someone to have a good time with, go for a run, have a drink and catch a show. I'm not looking for anything too serious right now. I'm usually drawn to those with a unique sense of fashion and have a bit of an edge to them. I'd lie if I said opposites attract for more than a few weeks, honestly we'd need something more to talk about then the weather. Most of my friends are getting married these days, so my pool of single friends is dwindling rather quickly. In the past I never had the chance to get out and try new things too much, due to work, life and what have you so I'd want to get out and have some adventures.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Getting outside on a cool fall day, going for a run in the early morning. Getting down to CBP for a game, or watching the Flyers. Drinking a good beer/coffee and having a good ol' chat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral