Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a good mix of sarcastic, goofy, and inappropriate. A good, similiar sense of humor is a must. I love music, playing, listening, teaching, singing loudly in my car, and will listen to just about anything. Lately, I prefer indie and folk music. And maybe One Direction. But don't tell anyone. I have 6 (tasteful) tattoos, mostly music related as well, and plan on getting more. I love cooking, baking, knitting, crafting, anything that allows me to be creative. I love being outside, and I have a lot of freckles, I think soon I'll turn into one giant one. If you're nice, I'll show you my favorite. Lately I've been traveling and visiting friends and family, including Hawaii twice. I could always use a travel buddy, especially since I hate flying. I'm a big Bruins fan and tend to yell at the TV during games. You should be ok with this and willing to join in. 3 Random Facts: -I know all the state capitals. -I am great at remembering where I parked. -I am a natural ginger. I'm looking for someone to have some adventures with, be silly with, bake for, cuddle and drink warm, cozy beverages with. Or now that the weather is finally nice, hang out on the beach and drink some cold beverages. Drop me a line if this sounds interesting or intriguing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love relaxing on the beach, out for a walk or hike. Or just meeting friends for a drink after work.

Favorite things

Music (right now) Lucious, Civil Wars, Churches, 1975, Run River North TV: Game of Thrones, Parenthood, Grimm (guilty pleasure), History channel specials, Science channel shows on space. Movies: lately, anything scary

Last read

I am in a Masters program, so mostly for school right now, sadly. Otherwise, nonfiction/essays such as David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference