Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a simple guy who just moved to Atlanta...

In his own words

I am a simple guy who just moved to Atlanta for work (September 2014). I'm kind-hearted and a gentlemen. I'm a guy who has big dreams and enjoys the little things in life. I come from a small family so family means a lot to me. I would do almost anything for them. The same goes for friends...I don't have many but we are very close. Sadly they are now all over the country and starting families so I don't get to see them that often anymore. I love sports...I mean, I LOVE SPORTS. I'm a huge Boston fan which doesn't do well for me here in Atlanta. I'm the type of guy who is happy when my teams win and depressed when the don't. I love going to sporting events all around the country. I love movies...I could watch them all day. That and tv shows but I love going to the movies as well, especially for the big blockbusters that need to be seen on the big screen. Oh, and yes, I am a closet romantic comedy fan. Those are best at home, on the couch where you are comfortable and not surrounded by a bunch of strangers. The only type I'm not a fan of is horror. I don't do blood. I love to travel...I want to see the world. I have been to Europe and most of the US. I want to see everything though. I want to go to Asia, Australia, South America, the Caribbean and back to Europe. I want someone who is up for an adventure. Someone who enjoys getting lost in lands unknown. I'm looking to meet someone who is beautiful both inside and outside. Someone who can make me laugh and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a best friend and a soul mate. I'll be honest that I'm not sure what to find here. Maybe I'll get lucky...I guess one can only hope for the best. Don't hesitate to say hi :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to get a dog one day. My favorite breed would have to be a Husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Tampa, Cannes, France...if there is a beach, I'm there :)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love sports, movies and tv shows. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. When I travel, I like seeing history along with local spots. I also enjoy trying new restaurants as well as cooking.

Last read

No answer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Higher Education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference