Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's play nice in the sandbox of life together.

In her own words

Hi there! So many of my male friends tell me that you guys don't really read just look at the pics and maybe read the bits on the bottom. In the event that the pics don't say it all....perhaps just a bit to give you a little insight. I divorced six years ago and have been very happy being single. I've come into my own and am clear about what it is that I want - and don't want - from life and a man. I look for every opportunity to engage in life and find gratitude in each day. I love life and it shows in my passion-filled pursuits. I'm confident in who I am, where my life is, and where I'm going. I'm very independent, most likely more so than most women you know. I'll enjoy a vacation, dining out, and even the movies solo. I truly believe that having fulfilling lives outside of our relationship makes for more meaningful time spent together. So, you might be asking yourself, 'what is she doing here?' Like most, I'm very busy with work (my biz) and need a simpler way to meet a man of quality who's a keeper. Am I too busy for someone? For the right man, I'd welcome you in, appreciate all that that you have to offer as a true gentleman, and share my appreciation freely and with passion. I want a partner in crime who I can share life with. Someone who I can laugh with daily. Someone who it's okay to share the mundane and life's frustrations with, yet while keeping our life fun, passion-filled, and spicy at the forefront. Someone who we can support each other in our mental, emotional, spiritual and physical well-being and growth from a place of authenticity within are tantamount. So, if you're seeking a uniquely balanced woman who wants you fully, deeply and passionately, then I may be the woman for you. p.s. I've thought long and hard, and I do not desire to have kids. If having a family is something you seek, then I am not the woman for you...and wish you well on your hunt for Ms Right. With that, I will not reply to inquiries who indicate that they do want children. However, if you have kids that have left the nest...I'd love to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Chester is a 8 y.o. beagle. And yes, they're as much of a challenge as you may have heard. But he's my guy, along w/Bandit and Max; my cats. They're my best buds, always there to lend an ear and great snugglers! Gotta befriend them to get to me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kabuki Spa in S.F. Harbin Hot Springs. Steep Ravine eco cabins. Warm, sunny beaches. Salvador Dali museum in Spain. Key West. Asian gardens. Marshall's General Store. View from a kayak. Anywhere big cats are found. Want to Safari and see Egypt.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

LIONS! Ocean view in a hammock. Maine lobster. Fried whole-belly Ipswich clams. Snuggling w/animals. Soaking in hot water. Kissing. Sandy toes. Sunny weather. Redwood trees. Pedicures. Fireplaces. Blown glass. My head on a man's chest. Gerber daisy.

For fun

I've been blessed to do what I love for work. What brings me the most enjoyment is spending time in nature, especially anything having to do w/water. I love food and center a lot of my life around it, cooking at home, at a friend's or dining out.

Last read

I'm a Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach and I teach cooking classes, so I tend to read health, wellness and cook books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I believe that you should do what you're passionate about. This approach has allowed me to give back and make a difference in life, while simultaneously I've learned about myself more deeply. It's symbiotic.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, like everyone. I'm second generation Polish, French and Italian American. I was very excited to learn on a visit to Italy that my family has a town named after us, Morrocco. But I have as of yet to find it on a map!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe things happen for a reason, when they're supposed to; not a moment sooner, not a moment later. We're spirits living the human condition. We're all teachers and students. It's about karma baby! I believe that mother nature is our guide.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA: concentration in both Environmental Entrepreneurship/Non Profit Dev and Small Biz Dev (SFSU). Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach certification (Inst for Integrative Nutrition). First Line Therapy Lifestyle Educator certification (Metagenics).