Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Love the outdoors, nature, hiking and being under the sun. Open to new experiences and adventures. Day trips are my favorite thing to do and at the spur of the moment at times. Easy going, quiet til I get to know you and I am a great listener so I have been told by many. And yes, I can be a total dork, geek... you name it, I can be that at times and sarcastic at times with my humor. I have a child like curiosity about the world around me still which helps if your deep into photography like I am. Makes for some great photographs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angeles Nat' Forest, Forest Falls, Beach, Magic Mountain, Palos Verdes Coastline, Monterey Peninsula Fish Market, Alfredo's, El Torito's with friends, anywhere where the sun is shining.

Favorite things

Cooking, Heavy Rain, Snow, Sun, Ocean, Blue, Black, Charbroiled Hameburgers, Margaritas, PBS, Vampire Diaries, Bones, House, SuperNatural, NBR,Shorts and T-shirts, Lakers, My Mountain Bike, Fiction Movies,Thunder, Lightening, My Camera, Good Company.

For fun

Hikiing, cycling, zoo, day trips, movies, photography, art, museums, amusement parks, fishing, camping, beach, dining out, movies, staying home and relaxing, basketball, the outdoors, nature.

Last read

Hmmm...Photography Magazine, My AT&T phone bill, Online digital photography tips, Job orders at my job, the instructions on the back of a mega lotto entry form...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
I am Dutch-Indonesian. My parents came here in the early sixties, met here in america and married. I can say though that I am totally americanized in that me and my sisters were brought up by our parents wanting us to be americans first.
Faith: Other No preference
I am a very spiritual guy and always have been. I am open minded to other religions but I have never been a member of organized religion but thats not to say I wouldnt in the future.
Languages: Dutch No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I always wanted to go on and get a bachelors but life had other plans for me so I have a few associate degrees....Liberal Arts, Graphic Design and have taken courses in business managment. I still plan to get that bachelors degree someday.