Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 39 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you.

In his own words

. Well I like most of you am very easy going, really not bothered with much, drama don't have and I'm not looking to get any, I enjoy my life, I try to make the most of everyday, have great friends, a job that is very rewarding, live alone, have a car, these are things that are common but it's funny how many don't have.I like a man to act like a man, one that can drinks beer, enjoy's going to games, and can cook, I'm not good in the kitchen, I can open a bottle of wine, have more traveling that I want to do, exploring new restraunts, theater,out on a boat, but can spend the weekend at home, love MY place, movies, napping, thrift store.- so if this sounds good to you then let's chat and see what may come of this.Thanks for checking me out !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

wish I could have a pet where I live but I can't.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Colombia-Mexico-Texas-Puerto Rico -San Francisco- are just a few --I make the most of where I'm at -- there are so,so many places to go and see that it's not fair to not have enough time or someone to see it with.

Favorite things

Vintage shops,Cookout,Most outdoor live sports,,Dancing,,dinner with friends,people over to my place,enjoy ocean view with glass of wine,western movies,in bed on cold rainy day,sleep overs, -ENJOY LIFE,WE ARE HERE ON BORROWED TIME .

For fun

dinner with friends,vintage shops,travel,theater,zip-line,sporting activity,outdoor concerts,BBQ,

Last read

Usally any magazine but what happenes is I become very sleepy and I get sick if I read in a moving car.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
really like what I do !!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Texas of Mexican descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Try to make it to church on Sunday, great way to start week
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Education is very important ,.