Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

I'll keep this as short as possible. With working alot and not much opportunity to meet people, i want to go out and have fun and make friends. I am a generous, caring, loyal, fun loving individual who is up for anything. So yeah i'm also incredibly easy going. People have described me as cute, sexy, fun and fabulous...I would have to say that I got the best friends ever (haha)! I want to meet someone who is honest, who makes me laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who will show me new things and who isn't afraid to be exposed to new things either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I will go back to Fenway and visit Boston again, been to NYC a couple times (my brother lives there!) San Francisco, Napa Valley, Italy and Mexico...

Favorite things

Back to the music thing, I was a dj in college and through an internship, I love going to concerts and have recently gotten into movies. My favorite director would be Martin Scorcese and Cameron Crowe. I love to cook and eat and laugh and have fun.

For fun

I've been in Jax for 7 years now, ( I'm from Pittsburgh and spent 6 mo. in Boston) I love being outside, the beach, laying out by the pool..I LOVE baseball (red sox!) and music, its been a big part of my life for so long.

Last read

Motley Crue, The Dirt :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a substitute teacher and also wait tables. I am headed to UNF this August to become certified to teach full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Heinz 57: German, Irish, Hungarian, Pennsylvania Dutch,and Polish
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Communication, looking to get a Teaching Certificate.