Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's travel the world!

In her own words

up for anything at pretty much any time - from camping out west to broadway plays in NYC to traveling around Europe to bumming at home. I love to be active - I rowed in high school and college and continue to do so...just with a bit less competitiveness! Also love getting on my bike and just going. I'm looking for someone who is honest, embraces new experiences and would like to have a family. Openness to new cultures, other ways of life and a desire to see the world is a must! a few things i love: traveling and experiencing new cultures chicago Sweden tulips people watching smell of coffee in the morning...and the afternoon.... the high of a workout sushi West side market trying a new recipe Random road trips mountains bodies of water Red Rocks Whole Foods carbonated water Post-It notes my passport hoodies Skiing, though I'm no expert FaceTiming with my 3 year old nephew lists a few things i dont love: cheese...i know, i'm weird bugs cold showers monday mornings airline delays the merge at 90/94 people on match who hate winks...whats up with that?? reality tv...other than whats on Discovery, Travel Channel, HGTV and Food Network. basically i dislike the kardashians and anything similar :) Newish to Cleveland so looking forward to meeting new people! I grew up in northern Kentucky, lived in Chicago for five years, spent a year in Wisconsin, came back to Chicago and now have the "opportunity" to live Cleveland :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lakeshore, the mountains, Sweden, London, Italy, Copenhagen, Colorado, townie bars, wine bars...sharing specifics would ruin the fun of date suggestions and of trying favorite places together!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Traveling and being abroad, cycling, camping, skiing, rowing, HIMYM, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, craft beers, coffee, Spotify, cooking, nice glass of wine, books...the list goes on!

For fun

Being active - rowing, running, cycling...I signed up for my first tri later this summer! traveling, local, national or international. I'm also a bit of a foodie and really enjoy going out to eat or trying new recipes at home over a bottle of wine.

Last read

Bucolic Plague, Long Way Down, Food and Wine, Backpacker. always have a stack of magazines in the living room, random books on the night stand and an audiobook on my iPhone. Travel stories are some of my favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do consumer research for a food product i'm pretty sure you've consumed in the last month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but dont go to church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Cincinnati for undergrad and Lund University in Sweden for grad school