Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for the next adventure

In her own words

When I was a kid, I copied a joke out of a Highlights magazine and sent it in to a Laffy Taffy joke contest. It was supposed to be an original joke... but somehow I won. The joke was terrible, but they put it on their wrappers. (Yes, there is proof by way of photo). Lucky for you, my jokes have somewhat improved over the years. I spend my days working more than necessary, contemplating dog-ownership, planning well used vacation time, reading. I like to cook, but only when there's someone with whom to share it. People seem to be really comfortable around me-- I choose to think that must be a good thing. It would be good if you: can laugh at yourself, me and anyone else who needs to be laughed at; will remind me to get my oil changed (it's been over 9,000 miles. yikes); like to go camping, hiking, biking, etc.; don't mind a certain amount of ridiculousness in your life.. because I'll bring that to the table (in a fun way, promise).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets, but consider myself to be an expert at naming them. Seriously, show me an animal and I'll tell you the best name on the planet for it. Hands down. Don't worry though-- I'm sure your dog already has the perfect name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Inman Park, VaHi, West midtown. Farmer's market, my back porch (with wine and a book), Great American Ball Park- go reds!, SSI, and more.

Favorite things

Nearly any book will please me. Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad. So much music. No room or time for a list

For fun

concerts, sporting events, wine/beer tastings, backyard games and cookouts, spontaneous travel (planned, too), hiking, biking, festivals... the usual

Last read

Fred and Ted Go Camping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral