Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't need a broom to sweep me off my feet

In her own words

I'm a happy, fun and loving person looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm a bit of a geek at times but I'm also cool when I want to be. I'm a pretty out going person and have been described as a good mix of down to earth and bubbly. I'm a gal who likes sports but also likes to play dress up. I'm classy. Can you dig it? Looking for a family-oriented man with a sense of humor, a job and an adventurous spirit. I can handle an A's fan, but expect you to behave at Giants games. Goooooo Giants! I'm looking for someone with a great personality who likes to explore and have fun but is also happy hanging out with me on any given day. It's also important to me that a guy be somewhat fit. I don't have the best body and I don't expect you to either but I can keep up on a hike. You should too. Having similar interests, values, and views are also very important to me in a potential match. I'm also at a point in my life where I want something casual to develop into something serious. My ideal match would also want that. Hey, I know what I want and need. I think at this age that's normal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach in Alameda, catching a Giants game or watching the game at a local sports bar, eating and drinking locally, wine tasting in Sonoma. I love traveling internationally. Recently visited Ireland and loved it. Also loved Costa Rica.

Favorite things

TV: Daily Show, Colbert, Modern Family, The Soup, Game of Thrones, Amazing Race, The Biggest Loser, Survivor...etc MUSIC: I mainly like rock (both classic and modern) although I do like some pop FOOD: I eat meat. I love thai food. Really like it all.

For fun

I love being around my friends and family. SF Giants and 49er fan. Other favorite activities: traveling, movies, being outdoors, mini golf, bowling, playing softball, lively conversation, planning my next vacation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the recruiting department of at mid-sized company. Its a great place to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Perhaps we could save this conversation for later. I find that religion is personal but I don't see myself compatible with someone that is a church goer or deeply into any Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral