Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
-Profile of the Year-

In her own words

I'm hoping to meet a special person who can be a best friend and serious relationship material. I think it's a great feeling to be with someone where you both enjoy being in each other's company and sharing activities yet also able to respect each other's differences in hobbies. I look for mutual respect, manners, good sense of humor, kindness, reliabilty and affection. I like quiet nights in as well as socializing from time to time. I am a bit more introverted as a person but try not to take myself too seriously and see the positive side of things. I am not a very career-minded person. I was when I was younger but realize there's more to life than work. I like a man that is able to be supportive, protective and family-oriented. I have travelled through parts of the States, northern California was beautiful. I've also lived in London for a long time. I read quite a bit, from business books to Paul Coelho, Murakami anything with a philosophical spiritual bent interests me. So I enjoy listening to people and their stories. I will only reply to emails and not winks. No photo or profile= no response Separated man = no response I look forward to your correspondence. Kisses Lin

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Northern California

Favorite things

I love listening to music and watching films.

For fun

I like to take in a bit of culture, films, eating out travel or cozing up w/someone I like. I also like to go out and socialise.

Last read

Financial Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a fashion designer.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am an American/British raised Taiwanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of London UK