Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Brazil, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 100 miles of Harmony, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find a best friend if nothing else...Enjoy outdoors and spending time with family, amusement parks. let's see what happens!!

In her own words

Hi.. This is so strange to do I describe myself.....hmmmm???? well...I guess If I was looking back at myself I would say that To look at me I almost always have a smile on my face....Seems to be the one in the croud that is trying to make everyone happy. If ask to do something, she always tries her best to do it. I come from a family of 8....we are soo close....go camping, amusement parks and even have went on some cruises. We never had alot of money growing up, but we never went without....and thats kindof how I have grown up to think now..... a person can be fine financially but it doesn't take a lot of money to make you happy......its what is inside that makes you happy...... What kind of person am I trying to attract......first of all.....a kind hearted person, someone who can laugh at theirselves as well as laughing at someone else.... I don't want a couch potato.......I i wanted that...I would get me an inside dog. I like spur of the moment things hey....lets go for a weekend drive somewhere......doesn't have to involve a lot of money.... just get out and spend time together. What i am greatful for....... My family and job........ I definitely don't want someone who is a donnie downer......grumpy.....mean.....I have been single this long due to my choice and I want someone who is happy, funny and loves to smile. I have been told that I have a heart of gold.......I have been raised that way.....I try to help people as much as I can...and that doesn't mean $$ sorry if that is what you were I wish you luck finding your special girl....I know there is someone out there for both of us......we will find them......

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Both outdoor pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


For fun

I LOVE anything outdoors......enjoy boating swimming.... Love spending time with family, as there are 8 siblings in my family. We do alot together, camping, amusement parks and have even went on a few cruised most of us together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral