Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello nice to meet you !

In her own words

First off, sorry for the misunderstanding of my age, I am only 20, and I did not realize until I looked at my profile. First off my name is Linda, and if you can guess what kind of asian I am, I would be surprise if you guess correct ! I love dining out, but it rare that i get the chance to dress for a nice dinner. but my favorite dish would have to be Clams and Linguine, my favorite dish of all time ! Along with that i love asian food, not because im asian, but it is like a comforting food to me lol I am second year student at an all girls school working on my Bachelor degree in business, kinda sad, but at the same time it actually helps me focus on myself and my career, im taking this time to find out who I am, and not some other. TENNIS is my all time favorite sport, there was time where I was the US open watching the game until 2 in the morning, I would say this was the most awesome experience ever, watching Roger Federer owning the game, sad that he didnt win the title, but that is oay because there is always next year. Sometime I wish i was not so short, so I would not be mistaken for a high schooler ;[ if i had drinking my milk, i would of probably be taller than what I am now, but than again I am semi-lactose, yeahs semi, does that sound possible, but it sure is I love acoustic cover songs of today top hits, other than that I love all type of music I would be surprise if you have read this far, because i would have to say I dont sounds interesting at all haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be honest I have not been to a lot of places, but so far I LOVE California and their weather

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is, I don't think this makes sense but anything with an acoustic guitar in it ? My favorite type of food would have to be Korean Barbecue, It so delicious !

For fun

In my free, all I want to do is to go out to eat at a different restaurant I have not been to before, oh gosh im making my self sound all fat lol. I also like going to Starbucks to have my Strawberry and Creme and have a great convo with a friend (:

Last read

The last thing I red was a book called Being Good, which is interesting book because it talks about morals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently waitress, while working on my Bachelor degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference