Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
A Bostonian in Echo Park

In his own words

I am: -- An Echo Park inhabitant (by way of Koreatown, Boston MA, Tulsa OK, and a few other places). -- An engineer working on medical technologies. -- A soccer (and Arsenal FC!) fan/supporter/player/fanatic. -- A mentor to underrepresented (that's “PC” for female and minority students) in the sciences, math, and engineering. -- A volunteer at a Skid Row skills training charity (and looking for a new volunteering opportunity – let's find one). I'm looking for someone to who is willing to explore this crazy place called LA.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots - Solstice Canyon trail in Malibu, anything/everything in Echo Park/Silver Lake, Miracle Mile. Travel destinations - Boston, MA will always have a place in my heart! London, UK and Buenos Aires, ARG come in a close 2nd and 3rd.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music - punk/(old school) hip-hop/reggae/bachata/salsa/cumbia - and Dexy's Midnight Runners TV shows - Arrested Development! Movies - too many to list. Food - Mmmm, Pho!

For fun

Movies (in old school theaters, Beverly Cinema, I'm looking at you). Museums (just not modern art - bleh). Cycling (every weekend) around LA. Anything related to soccer (watching, playing, etc.

Last read

My most recent reads were: The MIT Technology Review; Ray Bradbury `Fahrenheit 451' Franz Kafka `Short Stories' The RZA `Tao of the Wu'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at the USC Health Sciences Campus, where I develop technologies (e.g. sensors, robotic devices) that can be used by physical therapists to help people recover from stroke and other motor function deficits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black, with *some* Cuban ancestry.
Faith: Other No preference
I occasionally attend Christian churches ...
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral