Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You, Me, and a glass of Red???

In her own words

I am an outgoing, approachable woman who gets along with all types of people. I am easy to talk to and you will always find a smile on my face :) Besides being extremely friendly, I am also kind, compassionate, patient, and even-tempered. And after spending just a short amount of time with me, you will quickly see that I am upbeat, genuine and super fun!! I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best. If your appearance isn't important to you, then it's very unlikely you will captivate me. Because I wear scrubs to work everyday, dressing up for special occasions or a nice night out can be exciting for me. Although I enjoy dressing up and will never turn down an opportunity to experience the finer things in life, I'll never deny that casual = comfy and is often preferred when a long work week calls for relaxation! I am very adaptable and can fit in and feel comfortable in any social setting. You'll never have to worry about entertaining me, "babysitting" me, or holding my hand all night at family gatherings or upon meeting your friends because I am self-sufficient in the socialization department and always LOVE meeting new people. Some other things about me: I enjoy competitive sports and games, and I'm always up for a challenge! With anything (well, almost anything) from bowling to Yahtzee, prepare yourself to meet your match...GAME ON!!! I am not a morning person....I love to stay up late and sleep in. I have mastered the art of procrastination and often do things best under last-minute pressure. I don't know how to cook very well, but would be willing to learn. I love affection...both giving and receiving. And regarding laughter...well, I believe lots of laughter is important in life. Make me laugh and we're in business!! I am looking for a man who has an established career with financial stability, is affectionate, compassionate, thoughtful, intelligent, confident (but not arrogant), has a good sense of humor, and loves to have fun. While looks are important, it's even more important for me to find a man with whom I share BOTH a physical and emotional connection. Without chemistry, I feel there is nothing to build upon. I love to talk so good conversation is important to me. Oh, and bonus points if it's intellectually stimulating conversation!! Spending quality time with family is something I cherish, so if you are not family-oriented, then you are definitely not for me. I have been quite successful in my career, and I am in search of a man who is ambitious and successful as well. All-in-all, I am seeking companionship, love, romance, quality time with someone who adores me, and ultimately looking for someone with similar interests to share a fun life with!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Chilean sea bass, seafood, sushi, WINE, craft beer, spoiling my nephew, spa days, weekend getaways, luxury hotel beds, exploring new places, trying new things, family time, dining out, traveling, and did I mention WINE?!?!?

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching sports/attending sporting events, going out for dinner/drinks, listening to live music, TRAVELING, wine tasting, exercising, boating, weekend getaways....really, I can make fun out of anything!

Last read

I tend to read more magazines than books. I love to learn, so I am always reading and researching on the internet....what an amazing resource I could never live without!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical Speech-Language Pathologist. I work in Philly and Delaware County.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from West Virginia University, M.S. from East Carolina University