Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is patient. Love never fails.

In her own words

Must love Jesus and bacon! I am a confident, independent, God-fearing Christian woman, that loves adventure, relationships, family and fun! I grew up in Minnesota and Canada, lived in Sweden and now California. God has blessed me with an amazing family. I know that He is in control and knows what is best for me. I am a little city, a little country, I can dress up or dress casual. I am hoping for the right man to PURSUE me, be a gentleman, and take the lead (a lost art these days). I need someone that is loyal, honest, trustworthy, a leader, strong, dependable, fun to be with, smart, makes me laugh and knows what he wants. I want someone to laugh with. I need someone humble and and willing to learn from mistakes with. Someone who doesn't play dating games, but doesn't mind a good board or card game once in a while. I'm a dancer and musician, so if you share one of those loves, that would make me the happiest girl on earth! I'm a big Tea Party/ Libertarian/Republican Conservative and I'd love to meet someone who is equally as patriotic and who loves this country as much as I do. I would run for president if I could :). Someone who loves traveling, family, the simple things in life, and is ready for a serious relationship. **PLEASE NOTE: I want to be pursued, but by the RIGHT man. I know EXACTLY what I am looking for, and love JESUS more than anything, so you will have to go through him to get to me! :) PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME if: -Faith and family are not a priority in life, and if you are not actively seeking who God is/a relationship with him. -you don't enjoy or appreciate dancing, music, or history. I am a swing/country dancer, singer and I LOVE vintage things! It is a big part of who I am. I don't expect you to already know how to dance, but I would hope you want to learn for me :). -if you are over age 45. -if you are a Democrat/Liberal: Politics and Faith go hand in hand for me, so if you are Liberal, we are not a match. -if you are lying about your age or anything else on your profile. Also, please don't let distance be an issue: I am praying about long term plans right now and am ready for a possible move. The Lord has a purpose and plan for you! Whether it is with me or someone else, seek HIM first, and He will direct your way! Last thing: For fun, here are 3 random things about me: 1) I love Art Deco, 2) I love Ladybugs, 3) I love breakfast and will eat it any time of the day! 4) I have a weakness for Southern Gents, and guys who are good with kids :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Canada and the US, but have also lived in CA and Sweden. I have always wanted to visit Greece, Italy, Egypt and Israel, so those are next on the list.

Favorite things

LAUGHTER. Music, family and friends, the outdoors, Ice cream, dark chocolate, concerts, Rockabilly/Country/Swing/Gospel music, the beach and mountains, animals, dancing, travel, church, Vintage anything, Cheese and Wine, museums, and the arts.

For fun

I love my family, kids, dancing, church involvement, playing/singing music, photography, the beach/outdoors, concerts, plays/musicals, VINTAGE shopping, friends, wine tasting, museums, vintage car rallies, rodeos, sports and traveling

Last read

The Bible, "Wild at Heart" and "The Five Love Languages". I also am a great fan of Jane Austin books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an EA and Bookkeeper at a yacht company in NB and do some part time Event Planning on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish/Norwegian all the way, with a wee bit o' Irish, English and French ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is central to who I am, as I work daily on my relationship with God and others. Active at a Baptist Church. My dad is a pastor of a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral