Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Dallas, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles are contagious!

In her own words

I greatly enjoy good live music, social dancing, the beach, traveling, movies, white-water rafting, being in the sun, the mountains, family, friends, romance, spontaneity, and many other things I can't think of now. I am a born again Christian and it is important to me that I share this with whomever I find myself dating. I love to dance! I am a Lindy Hopper and Blues dancer. Lindy Hop is vintage swing dancing- the original from the 20s-40s eras. I also love concerts, live music, theater, history museums, and the arts in general! If you wonder- google it. Lindy Focus and Enter the Blues videos are reliable. As far as looks go, I have straight brown hair and brown eyes. I am 5'8 with an average build. I care about my looks, but am in no way obsessive over it. With the start of 2013 came the beginnings of a new me, physically anyway. Health is important to me and so I have decided to stop just talking and get off my butt and sweat! And... it's awesome ;)! I am on this site to meet someone for a potential serious and long term relationship... which, I believe, usually starts with a friendship. So, if you want to move super fast or lookin for a booty call- keep looking! I am not about wasting my time entertaining the idea of anything besides a genuine friendship and/ or relationship! Basically, I just realized that I am getting older and that with work and school it is not easy to meet new people. I am a public school teacher (History) and I have gotten my Master's Degree in Education through Technology. I travel and dance as much as I can. I love the spontaneity of just packing up and visiting some place new. I actually really like flying and airports too. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an adult pure-bread precious Beagle with a lot of personality! She was a rescue from a puppy mill.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Mountains, Nashville, St. Augustine FL, locally-owned coffee shops, Jazz and Blues restaurants bars; Specifically: Northside Taven. I also hang out at:,, and


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Amazing Fruit gummy bears, Dark Chocolate, Live concerts, performing arts & theater, laughing, smiling, talking & getting to know people, traveling, flying, getting an awesome deal on a valuable item... I am pretty fun and flexible! :)

For fun

social dancing (Lindy Hop and Blues...), Movies, history museums, theater, community fairs, shopping, traveling, comedy clubs (that are not trashy), concerts...

Last read

The last thing I read was Frankie Manning's Biography. Other books I am in the middle of or dabble in are: If..., Jazz Dance, and many articles and books for graduate school (on the topic of technology & education & presentation usually).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Georgia girl, born and raised in the south!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe that the Lord Jesus Christ died on the cross and then rose from the dead where he resides now in Heaven and in me. I am a born-again believer and I know that it is only by Christ that I can truly live.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My graduate degree was in Educational Media Design and Technology from Full Sail University (FL). I dream of teaching online and creating online educational programs... when they decide to raise the salaries for such careers, that is.