Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Proverbs 4-23

In her own words

Its doubtful to run into Mr.RIght at the local market, or just passing by on the street, and with life being busy during the week.. the gym is made for my workouts not flirting, and weekends... I am normally with my family,friends, travelling, at sporting events..... so it leads me here.... First off, I’m Lindsey. I am a an energetic, authentic, genuine family girl. I am all over the place… I grew up the youngest of 3 and my family is very important to me. My parents who I adore have been married for 38years and going strong. My sister lives in Oregon. My Brother is married, and has an adorable daughter and don lives here in the cities. I grew up being my big brothers shadow… hence, I love to golf, watch sports, however, I enjoy college sports more, I fish, and love being outside and active. I grew up Lutheran, however, now I am non denominationa which means I believe in the bible and the Jesus died for us. I hate saying I’m religious because, anyone can put on a helmet, and football gear… but its another thing to go and play the game… Same with my faith… For me its how I live out my life and living the way God intended to me. Faith is very important to me. Some of the things I Love..Peanut Butter, Sunshine, Fresh air… nothing like being outside, a good nights rest, good company, laughter, Beef Jerky, my to do list… being accomplished, a challenge, a good book, work out that just kicked my lil’ tush, board game in the middle of winter, the smell of fresh cut grass… I know a bit strange, Farmers Markets on Sunday after Church, laying on the hammock at my Parents lake home with no make up on, hair in a pony, a full tummy after a great grilled meal, and a little flushed from the sun after being on the water all day. I strongly believe that mutual respect and open communication is the foundation to any healthy relationship. Being a Christian and believing and living out your faith is another aspect that it very important. I believe if you have a strong moral compass and read, believe, and live out the living word, (The Bible) one then truly knows how to live, love, treat others, the lists goes on. One reason I am a conservative…. It is rather an oxymoron for one to be a Christian and a liberal… they just don’t go hand in hand. Also, I want someone to be passionate about what they do for a living. It does not matter, if that is a CEO making millions, or a garbage truck driver, barely making ends meet…. But they must be passionate for what they do. If you are not… you are setting yourself up for an unhappy life… Work is work … there will be days even months we wont like our jobs, but It is important to wake up and be excited about what the day has to offer. I don’t want to be in a relationship where I wake up next to someone who hates what they are going to do, then for the next 10 hours hate what they are doing, and then come home from a day they did not enjoy. I also think it is important to have a humble confidence. I want someone who knows who he is and what and why he believes things. I want someone to stand firm in his beliefs and not afraid to go against the grain. At the same time, be able to swallow his pride. Arrogance is the ugliest accessory on anyone. I also believe in a healthy relationship, A guy should allow me to be a lady in return I should allow a guy to be a man. I am some what old school like that. But either way, I think we should each encourage each other, support each other, and hold each other accountable even when its hard. In no way shape or form am I without flaw. I have made plenty of mistakes…. I have an addiction to Peanut Butter… For real… love the stuff, I am an extreme morning person… I am a horrible speller, and well many more I am looking for someone to challenge me… make me a better person, laugh, take life a day at a time, learn with me as well as teach me new things and push me out of my box. Cheers Linds

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

his name is Hunter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

west coast-- Bend Oregon to visit my sister.. they have great golf courses, and hiking trails. My rents lake home! anyway.. i can learn something and relax....

Favorite things

great glass of red vino, College Sports, Tennis, Golf, laughter, being random and dorky, live music, good smile, good convo. FOX news, really worn in pair of jeans, having no make up on, and homemade banana bread!

For fun

Fishihng, reading, Twins, Saints, wild games, Watch NFL and college Football, grilling, bocheball, tennis, rock climbing, comedy clubs, farmers markets after church, golf, yard work.. traveling, volunteering

Last read

I am a nerd.,If I am doiing cardio in a gym I have either my ipad or a book. if I am driving I often time have a book on disk... Just sooo much to learn... Just finishies Uncommon- Tony Dungy, When the enemy strikes- Charles Stanely..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing BS