Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chesterland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Distance doesn't matter to me, I'd love someone near and I'd love someone far away.

In her own words

Alright here it goes my names Lindsey. I'm done messing around and ready for a live in boyfriend and marriage and kids and rainbows and picket fences. I'm a quater of century old and I'm ready to start my life. Ive been played more times than I wish to share, I think it's because I care about others more than I care for myself and people take advatange of it. I left my job at Chase back in May to go back to school full time. I'm enrolled in the Lakeland/CSU program and should be graduated by the end of next summer or fall. I'm getting a degree in business and am actually working on opening a boutique. I'm currently living in my uncle's old house (he passed away in November and a house just can't sit or it'll turn to crap). I have always wanted to move out of state but if I stay in the CLE I'd like to build my own house. I say what I feel. Always. So if you're delicate you won't like me. I suppressed a lot and gave up a lot of myself in my past relationships and will not do it again. I'm more than a decent looking face, I'm highly intelligent, hard working, and have a lot of common sense. Oh and I'm a total homebody so I'm not looking for a party animal! You're welcome to go out and party but don't get mad at me when I opt to cuddle my dog instead of you ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My parents have a little bichon named Lilly (one of those little white fluffy dogs). I have a black lab mix named Sasha. She's spoiled because she's my child and adorable and I can't help it.

Political views


Favorite things

I own weeds, nip/tuck, dance moms, american horror story and grey's anatomy and pretty much watch only that.

For fun

I love working out, I work and have class all week so I really enjoy the weekends, you can find me out on Saturday nights and than relaxing the rest of the time.

Last read

Angels's Ashes. Unbelievable. One of the most amazing books I've ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student and trying to get my business up and running
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a total mutt. I am Italian, Irish and Polish. Accoridng to my dad though I'm just American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a catholic. I definitely want my children batized and raised christian. Any denomination is fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working on my bachelors degree in business management through the Lakeland/CSU program.