Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Where you invest your love, you invest your life'- Mumford & Sons

In her own words

I am very family oriented and look for that in a person. I cherish my friends and their opinion. I love sports and can't live without ESPN. I enjoy the little things in life like back porch sitting, cheap wine, and a good book. I love going out with friends and having a good time, but some of the best moments are when you can cozy up on the couch with a good movie. I can talk to anyone! I love to learn everything about the people I meet. i am an open book and like to initiate that same quality in other people. I'm a down to earth, small town turn city girl that is looking for a good guy. I believe that someone that is ambitious and has a drive is very sexy. Someone that knows what he wants and is working hard for it. I hope chivalry isn't dead, because it is always appreciated. I'm looking for someone that is confident in themselves and doesn't have to put on a show for people and that is comfortable with himself. I am not subscribed but if you want you can email me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Durant. I treat him like a child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer you can find me at Lake Tenkiller, I also love to go to the Drillers games. You can usually find me on Brookside, in my backyard or at the park with my dog


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Coffee, my dogs, football (love the Dallas Cowboys), basketball (Thunder and Celtics), and I love having sunday fun day cooking out with friends.

For fun

I love live music, any kind of sporting event, and going to the movies. Wine night with the girls

Last read

I usually finish a book about every two weeks or so. So to put my last read up would be kind of silly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing for a home health company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral