Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Valley Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-25 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone who will love me for me and nothing more or less!

In her own words

Hey, I'm Lindsey. I'm 20 years old and not really sure what path I'm supposed to take in my life yet. I've had an on again off again relationship since I was 14, and I'm ready to move on with my life and find someone who laughs at the same things I do, is down to earth and just loves me for who I am, not who they want me to be. I'm mostly just looking for somebody I can be myself around, a best friend! Someone to give me direction. I love music and going to concerts, traveling (the beach is a must), sports (49ers, SF Giants, Sacramento Kings, Golden State Warriors, SJ Sharks fan here!) seeing movies, going camping and fishing, going for walks, being around animals and kids, but a lot of the time I like just relaxing at home in shorts and a tshirt with a good book or movie on. I don't need to constantly be doing something to be content! :) Family and friends are so so important to me. I need someone who appreciates and respects that. My mom and dad have been together for over 20 years. I have 2 brothers and a 3 year old nephew that I absolutely love. I couldn't imagine my life without him now. Growing up with 2 brothers (23 and 14), I guess you could say I'm kind of a tomboy haha. With all that said, if there's anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to ask! I'm a genuinely nice, caring, loyal and honest person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Currently we have a 4 month old yellow lab named Beau, and 2 cats; Chloe and Precious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz and Monterey are my favorite places to be, but I'm open to anything. I would really like to go to southern California as I haven't really been there except for going to Disneyland.

Favorite things

I love listening to all different types of music. Even if I haven't heard it before, you can show it to me and I might like it. Beach, movies, reading, camping, fishing, big fan of watching sports, video games, all types of things!

For fun

Going to the beach and going to sports games, definitely!

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My moms side of the family is Portuguese/Irish and my dads side is Russian/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral