Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In her own words

Hi there! I grew up in Minnesota, but after spending some time away for college I decided to move home. My family and closest friends are all here, and what can I say it is the best. I've got a great job that I absolutely love, and do have further career aspirations. Which path I will take, that is yet to be decided. I enjoy exploring (I've been very lucky to have been on many adventures in my lifetime) and trying new things. My other love is sports. I grew up playing sports my whole life, and try to stay active (you'll find me in the gym most days of the week). I'm a huge Wild, Twins and Vikings fan...sorry Twolves! I've found that most of the areas in my life are fulfilled already. I've got a great family and group of friends, I have a job that I love, and a great place to live. But the one area I haven't spent a lot of time on recently is finding a great guy! As far as what I am looking for is someone with a good sense of humor, that I can joke around with. Hopefully you have life goals and ambitions, but also know how to relax and enjoy the little things in life. My faith is also very important to me and it would be nice to find someone that shares the same/similar values. And I also hope you love dogs :) If this sounds like you or if you have questions, please feel free to email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to get a dog someday, but I am not home enough now to justify it! I would like a big dog, maybe a lab, golden retriever or greater swiss mountain dog!

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel/Captiva: who doesn't like the beach Ely aka the cabin: Been in my family since I was born Chicago: went to college there for 4 years Target Field: nothing better than a summer night enjoying baseball and good company Uptown, Lake Calhoun


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

The Twins, Gopher hockey, tennis, football and just about anything that has to do with sports. J.Crew, gummy bears, things that make me laugh, the beach and going Up North. The Walking Dead and Duck Dynasty.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, going to a baseball game, seeing a movie or just hanging out at home. Finding new places/restaurants around the city.

Last read

Unbroken, Heaven is for Real, Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelor's degrees. One is Biology from the University of Chicago, and another in nursing from Bethel University.