Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the sweet ones.

In her own words

Daughter, sister, aunt, Cushing's Disease survivor, Scentsy SuperStar Director. Lover of Jesus, books, music, hoodies, Harry Potter, Seth Cohen, Oklahoma State Cowboys & chocolate. My friends would describe me as sweet, caring, intelligent, patient, and independent. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I graduated from Oklahoma State and love anything and everything that has to do with the Cowboys. I love watching basketball, football, golf and love the Olympics (winter and summer) when they come around. I love going to concerts, movies, and having dinner and drinks with friends. I am also perfectly satisfied with a night on the couch watching TV or hanging out. The older I get, the better those nights sound! I love to travel and am able to do so quite a bit through my job. In the last year, I've been to Cancun, Charleston, Colorado, Indianapolis, Hot Springs, Boise and I'm going on another all-expense paid trip this June to Atlantis in the Bahamas (free trips - one reason why I love my job so much!) I would love if I could have a travel partner to explore with! Flying alone definitely is not that fun. Requirements for my guy- loves to laugh, makes me smile, loves his family and could fit in with my family (one day), values marriage, is strong in his faith, and someone who will make an awesome dad one day. If you want to learn more about me, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Barnes and Noble, coffee shops (even though I don't drink coffee), movies, definitely NOT the mall, my hometown (I'm a small town girl), and I love Colorado.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

You'd find John Mayer, Mumford and Sons, Eric Church, Ryan Bingham, Miranda Lambert, Justin Timberlake, The Lumineers, Ben Rector, and Matt Kearney on my iPod. TV - Downton Abbey, The OC, Parenthood, Castle, Rookie Blue, Once Upon A Time, FNL

For fun

I love reading, hanging out with friends and family and I also have a very successful direct sales business that I love! My family also loves the horse races so I love going to Remington Park too. I went to Santa Anita & Oak Lawn with them too.

Last read

Bible, the Divergent series (so good & I can't wait for the last one to come out!), the Maze Runner series and I'll admit that I LOVE all the Harry Potter's and the Twilight Series...nerd, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
OKState girl!