Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aging Like a Fine WHINE

In her own words

I don't want to bore you with my life story on I want to bore you so I can see your eyes glazing over...I'm a talker. Oh Goodness. I have a great job, I work from home, I love my kids, and I'm making it all fall into place. Would I say drama free? Impossible!! If you've gotten to this stage of life without drama, you're either completely out of touch with yourself and life or you're a bore. If your profile says anything indicating you don't have or want drama, MOVE ALONG. We all have baggage. If you help me carry mine, I'll unpack and help you with yours!! I'm not looking to get married anytime soon. I would like someone that has been married before and is not afraid to attempt the adventure again someday. My someone has kids, but doesnt want to start that chapter again from scratch. I love babies... But i am done. I want someone I can laugh with. I want someone to care about my day. I want to hear about someones day. I want to appreciate, and be appreciated for all my facets. Not just for the obvious PERFECT PERSONALITY...but really, I want to have laid back fun.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's the laziest dog ever. But she's so lovable!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love cruising. I've been all over the Caribbean and really want to go to Europe.


University of Wisconsin–Parkside, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

I love music--Dave Matthews, Blue October, Coldplay, Sarah Machlachlan, Green Day, Beastie Boys, Wu Tang, Method Man, Tupac, Florence and the Machine, Keane, Postal Service, U2 and Peter Gabriel, and endless others..

For fun

I will admit it, Netflix has made it's way into my heart, and I fear no other can take it's place. I really think I'm suck in my 20's. Music and movies and I still head to the juniors if! Perfect example.

Last read

The Help was amazing, John Dies at the End kept my attention, defending Jacob was no bueno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an underwriter for an insurance company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Russian, Polish and English and awesome
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This is a sensitive subject, so until we know each other well, let's avoid this subject.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral