Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to be different!

In her own words

In short: I'm loyal, empathetic, curious, educated, feminist, beer nerd, idealist, volunteer, sunflower. On the lookout for intrigue and a good conversationalist. After living on the east coast for 5 years, I can say I'm definitely a SoCal kind of person... I'm easy-going, fun and I love being in the sunshine. I'm loyal to a fault, compassionate, and kind. As an educated, independent woman who is passionate about human rights, I feel that I have a strong sense of direction and purpose. I hope to find a chivalrous, kind man who has similar values and knows how to relax and have a good time. In my free time, I love going to see live music, comedy shows, movies, or football/baseball games (Chargers/ nats and padres!). I love going to the gym but I'm also down for a good dive bar or small neighborhood restaurant. I'm looking for a fun, genuine guy. You should be friendly, intelligent, respectful and have a good sense of humor. I'm definitely attracted to a man with a happy, big personality. Also, I really appreciate a person who will take initiative and make plans for a fun night, but I also can enjoy a quiet night in with take out and a movie. Although I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right away, I would like to meet someone who is ready for something more than just casual dating.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: Country, 90s alternative, 80s, classic rock, some pop music Food: Mexican and Italian are my favorite. However, I'm a foodie so I enjoy most types if they're well prepared. TV: Scandal, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Greys

For fun

Movies, spending time with my friends, exercising. I love going to sporting events (baseball and football), concerts, and the movies. Generally, a bar/restaurant with a rooftop or a patio on a beautiful day is always fun

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird, Bossypants, the news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated GW with a Masters in Public Policy and Women's Studies.