Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have a good time and lots of laughs.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Minnesota. I have lived in North Dakota and Massachusetts but Minnesota will always be home to me. I love hanging out with friends and family. Family is really important to me and I wouldn't have it any other way. I have an amazing group of friends that I don't know what I would do without. My friends would say that I am a caring, honest person with a big heart who enjoys laughing, dancing and having a good time. I love thunderstorms. I know it's weird but it makes me happy when it rains. I try to make the best out of every situation and try to look at the positives in life and am looking for someone that does the same. One of my passions is dance. I have been dancing for 24 years and absolutely love it. Dance will probably always be apart of my life, plus it is good exercise. I also love to camp and hike. My favorite camping spot is Temperence River State Park. I think that being by Lake Superior is the most relaxing place on earth. A great night to me would either be going to a movie and a great dinner or staying in enjoying a glass of wine and watching a movie at home. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I am looking to find someone who is sincere, down to earth, caring, confident in who they are and can make me laugh. I want a relationship where we push each other to be better people and explore new things in life together. Being able to hold up a good conversation is important to me along with chemistry. If there is anything else you would like to know, just let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 1 dog and her name is Athena. Her name is definitely fitting to her personality. I love to take her to the dog park and jut chill with her there. She absolutely loves people and has a lot of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I love Walt Disney World, Duluth, and Grand Marais. I have been to Vegas once and loved it! Would love to go again. I also love Top Sail Island in North Carolina.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I love to dance, go to movies, hang out with friends, camping and playing with my dog. Thunderstorms are awesome! I love to watch anything on Bravo, Game of Thrones, Greys Anatomy, Scandal and Revenge.

For fun

I love going to movies and dining out. I also enjoy staying in watching my favorite shows with a glass of red wine. Camping near Duluth is also something I enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a receptionist at an OBGYN clinic. Although I really enjoy my job and love the people I work with, I am always looking to improve myself.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral