Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Out to find my partner in crime...

In her own words

I'm an up for anything kind of gal and love to try new things. I like camping and sleeping under the stars as much as I enjoy dinner and drinks at a lovely restaurant. I can't go anywhere without my headphones and love to walk the aisles of my favorite record store in search of my next musical obsessions. Sunny days in Seattle are amazing, but I feel most at home here when it rains. I have amazing friends and family that I enjoy spending my time with. I love my job, but work hard to have a balanced life that doesn't revolve around work. I can be silly and playful, but love a deep conversation when two people care enough to challenge each other. I'm looking for a man who is driven, passionate, inquisitive, and curious about the world. Someone who is spontaneous, romantic, and rarely says no to an interesting new adventure. I'd love to find someone who has a fulfilling life with a job they are passionate about, great friends and a full life. I'm social and enjoy being around people and experiencing new things, so someone who is outgoing and sociable would be perfect for me. I'm kind of a music fanatic so I'd love to find a man who loves a good rock show as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitty named Ruby so it would be great if you weren't allergic or annoyed by cats. She's lovely, btw.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Bait Shop, Oddfellows, Smith and Liberty among others. I also love to travel and have spent time in Europe, Taiwan and India. I also love cozy little PNW beach towns and day trips exploring quirky little places on road trips.

Favorite things

Music: Beach House, The Beatles, Wavves, Carly Simon, Alt-J, Ray Charles, Billie Holliday, and many more. Movies: Walk the Line, Marie Antoinette, Before Sunrise, The Departed TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development

For fun

I love music and try to go to as many shows as I can. On a typical weekend I'm either out with friends, at the farmer's market, or combing my favorite vintage shops and record stores. I also love day trips, hikes and ferry rides.

Last read

I mostly read biographies and autobiographies because I love real life stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a second grade teacher and honestly I have the best job in the world. Kids are freakin' cool. Teaching is the magical combination of circus performer, archaeologist, psychologist, and friend, which seems to suit me perfectly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington, Whitworth University