Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Franklin, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love is all around, no need to waste it!

In her own words

I'm an ENFJ and a fun-lovin', Jesus-lovin', people-lovin', go-with-your-gut, self-motivated woman with a passion for helping others reach their full potential. I'm a creative person who loves to sing, draw, write, and dance. I'll definitely make you laugh, and if I don't...something isn't right! :) I'm quick on the draw and tend say what I think while striving to be loving and compassionate with my communication. I'm a true conversationalist and definitely have the gift of gab...however, I truly love listening and getting to know and understand others. While dating can be a lot of fun and is a necessary process, I'm looking to find a partner for the long haul...yes, I said it. I'm putting that out there. So if you're a Christian man with wit, creativity, intelligence, stability, and an open heart then give me a shout and we'll see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rosepepper Cantina, Sushi O Sushi, McNamara's, Big Bang (those musicians are incredible), Bombay Bistro, Target, PM, The Frist, First Watch

Favorite things

Well besides raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens (major points if you get that reference), favorite things include the first sip of coffee in the morning, catching up with old friends, being organized, mood music...etc...

For fun

taking weekend trips with my girlfriends, drawing portraits, rock-climbing with my truly hard-core friends, and jogging through my neighborhood

Last read

Haven't finished a book in a LONG time, but I've been skimming though Mere Christianity, When the Heart Waits, Ruthless Trust, The Lord's Prayer, and a BUNCH of therapy books...I'm a mental health therapist...kudos if you've read this far ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a mental health private practice in Hillsboro Village
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ is at the center of my life...this includes relationships, career decisions, finances, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral